We host two types of events on our farm.
One where you can have unique experience by joining one of our open events, or by simply booking private event for you and your close ones

farm_to_table-3653_websize.jpg
 
  • Pescatarian Dinner 03/06
    Fri, 03 Jun
    Location is TBD
    03 Jun, 17:00 – 21:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Pescatarian Dinner 10/06
    Fri, 10 Jun
    Location is TBD
    10 Jun, 17:00 – 11 Jun, 17:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Pescatarian Dinner 17/06
    Fri, 17 Jun
    Location is TBD
    17 Jun, 17:00 – 18 Jun, 17:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Pescatarian Dinner 24/06
    Fri, 24 Jun
    Location is TBD
    24 Jun, 17:00 – 25 Jun, 17:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Pescatarian Dinner 01/07
    Fri, 01 Jul
    Location is TBD
    01 Jul, 17:00 – 02 Jul, 17:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Pescatarian Dinner 08/07
    Fri, 08 Jul
    Location is TBD
    08 Jul, 17:00 – 09 Jul, 17:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Pescatarian Dinner 15/07
    Fri, 15 Jul
    Location is TBD
    15 Jul, 17:00 – 16 Jul, 17:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Pescatarian Dinner 22/07
    Fri, 22 Jul
    Location is TBD
    22 Jul, 17:00 – 23 Jul, 17:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Pescatarian Dinner 29/07
    Fri, 29 Jul
    Location is TBD
    29 Jul, 17:00 – 30 Jul, 17:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Pescatarian Dinner 05/08
    Fri, 05 Aug
    Location is TBD
    05 Aug, 17:00 – 06 Aug, 17:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Pescatarian Dinner 12/08
    Fri, 12 Aug
    Location is TBD
    12 Aug, 17:00 – 13 Aug, 17:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Pescatarian Dinner 19/08
    Fri, 19 Aug
    Location is TBD
    19 Aug, 17:00 – 20 Aug, 17:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Pescatarian Dinner 26/08
    Fri, 26 Aug
    Location is TBD
    26 Aug, 17:00 – 27 Aug, 17:00
    Location is TBD
    Amazing Dinner experience on the farm
  • Gift Voucher
    Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    Gift voucher for any of our upcoming events